Site Map Website Guidelines +977-1-5970646, 4211917 Official: info@nitc.gov.np | Technical Support: govnp@nitc.gov.np

Staff Profile

Staff Profile


Staff Name Designation Email Image Extension
Pradip Sharma Paudel Executive Director pradip@nitc.gov.np
Ranjay Kumar Mehta Account Officer ranjay@nitc.gov.np 34
Santosh Kumar Sharma System Administrator santosh@nitc.gov.np 15/206
Sulochana Aryal Administrative Officer sulochana@nitc.gov.np 18/207
Samjhana Poudel Section Officer samjhana@nitc.gov.np 30/208
Tridev Chandra Yadav Computer Engineer tridev@nitc.gov.np 19/209
Ashish Neupane Electrical Engineer ashish@nitc.gov.np 210
Aman Sharma Computer Engineer aman@nitc.gov.np 211
Avinash Jha Computer Engineer avinash@nitc.gov.np 212
Pradeep Bhattarai Computer Engineer pradeep@nitc.gov.np 214
Prabin Chauhan Computer Engineer prabin@nitc.gov.np 215/903
Pankaj Shrestha Electrical Engineer pankaj@nitc.gov.np 216
Sapana Khadka Administrative Officer sapana@nitc.gov.np 21/217
Bibek Khadka Computer Engineer bibek@nitc.gov.np 218
Kailash Kumar Ghimire Computer Engineer kailash@nitc.gov.np 219
Mubarak Ali Ansari Computer Engineer mubarak@nitc.gov.np 221
Naresh Yakami Computer Engineer naresh@nitc.gov.np 222
Ujawal Thapa Computer Engineer ujawal@nitc.gov.np 26/223
Sandesh Dhungana Electrical Engineer s.dhungana@nitc.gov.np 224
Prakash Thapa Administrative Assistant prakash@nitc.gov.np 13/225
Sumod Pokhrel Computer Operator sumod@nitc.gov.np 16/227
Anish Ghimire Computer Technician anish@nitc.gov.np 228
Kishor Joshi Electrical Overseer kishor@nitc.gov.np 229
Kuber Dhungel Electrical Overseer kuber@nitc.gov.np 238
Manish Pandey Electrical Overseer manish@nitc.gov.np 238
Naresh Khawas Computer Technician naresh@nitc.gov.np 217
Sudarshan Pandeya Electrical Overseer sudarshan@nitc.gov.np 231
Sushil Dhakal Computer Technician sushil@nitc.gov.np 17/232
Devaki Nepal Telephone Operator debaki@nitc.gov.np 0/11/12/200
Bikash Shrestha Electrical Sub-Overseer bikash@nitc.gov.np 233
Kamal Rijal Kharidar kamal@nitc.gov.np 0/200/234
Sunil Dutt Joshi Kharidar sunild@nitc.gov.np 235
Suresh Amateya Light Driver 11
Keshab Gurung Light Driver 11
Anil Lataula Light Driver 11
Khadga Bahadur Bista Light Driver 11
Sarala Kumari Dhital Office Assistant 31
Maya Majhai Office Assistant 11
Laxmi Koirala Office Assistant 31
Apeksha Tamang Office Assistant 11
Rabin Khatri Office Assistant 11
Shrijana Bhattari Office Assistant
Shiv Rajbansi Office Assistant
Chanamati Gole Office Assistant
Arjun Budha Office Assistant
Sita Shrestha Office Assistant 11